PLANNING COMMITTEE – 23 June 2021

SCHEDULE OF VOTING

| Minute number and Application | | Voting for | Voting against | Abstained | Absent due to interest declared | Absent |
|----------------------------------|---|---|-------------------|-----------|--|--------|
| 7.1 | 10 Commercial Wharf, Madeira Road, Plymouth, PLI 2NX – 21/00082/FUL GRANTED conditionally with delegated authority to the Service Director for Strategic Planning and Infrastructure in consultation with the Chair, Vice Chair and Shadow Lead for further discussion with the Applicant in relation to the bin storage. | Councillors R Smith, Wakeham, Mrs Aspinall, Corvid, Cresswell, Derrick, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Riley, Shayer, Stevens, Stoneman and Tuffin. | | | | |
| 7.2 | 10 Commercial Wharf, Madeira Road, Plymouth, PLI 2NX – 21/00327/ADV GRANTED conditionally. | Councillors R Smith, Wakeham, Mrs Aspinall, Corvid, Cresswell, Derrick, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Riley, Shayer, Stevens, Stoneman and Tuffin. | | | | |
| 7.3 | 38 St Edwards Gardens, Plymouth, PL6 5PD – 21/00567/FUL GRANTED conditionally. | Councillors R Smith, Wakeham, Mrs Aspinall, Corvid, Cresswell, Derrick, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Riley, Shayer, Stevens, Stoneman and Tuffin. | | | | |
| 7.4 | 9 Recreation Road, Plymouth, PL2 3NA – 21/00376/FUL GRANTED conditionally. | Councillors R Smith, Wakeham, Mrs Aspinall, Corvid, Cresswell, Derrick, Nicholson, Mrs | | | | |

| Minute number and Application | | Voting for | Voting against | Abstained | Absent due to interest declared | Absent |
|----------------------------------|--|---|-------------------|-----------|--|--------|
| | | Pengelly, Riley, Shayer, Stevens, Stoneman and Tuffin. | | | | |
| 7.5 | I Boston Close, Plymouth, PL9 7NR – 21/00842/FUL Councillor Ms Watkin withdrew the Member referral and therefore the application will be determined under delegated powers. | | | | | |
| 7.6 | Former China Clay Dryer Works, Coypool Road, Plymouth – 19/01288/OUT GRANTED conditionally subject to S106 with delegated authority to the Service Director for Strategic Planning and Infrastructure to refuse if not signed within agreed timescales. | Smith, Wakeham, Mrs Aspinall, Corvid, Cresswell, Derrick, Mrs Pengelly, Riley, Shayer, Stevens, Stoneman and | | | Councillor Nicholson | |